Solgar vitamin d3 2200 iu (cholecalciferol) is gluten-free, kosher and non-gmo to accommodate people with these dietary restrictions. it is also made without artificial colors, artificial flavors, artificial preservatives or yeast, so you can feel good about what you're getting. each bottle of 50 vegetarian capsules has no artificial sweeteners.
Suggested use: as a dietary supplement for adults, take one (1) vegetable capsule daily, preferably with a meal or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, please consult your healthcare practitioner before taking any dietary supplement. discontinue use and consult your healthcare practitioner if any adverse reactions occur.
Keep out of reach of children.
These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration.
This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.